A Long Overdue Update

I’ve been so busy making,showing, teaching, living, and breathing art that I haven’t updated in months! Below is a smattering of stuff that I’ve been working on.

I’m currently showing select works at Perspectives Art and Design in Ellicott City, and I’ve got 20+ works on display at Boys Latin School of Maryland’s Smith Hall Gallery through December and into January.

I’ll have many 4×4 mini blocks (a sample shown as the group of four below), assorted prints, and some 6×6 inch and larger framed 2D originals for sale at the Ping Pong Craft Night at The Laughing Pint on Saturday, December 5th, and I’ll also have lots of stuff at MICA’s Art Market December 9-12th. It’s been a blast to show my work off in so many places!

Also, I’ve still got lots of fine art prints available on my etsy: https://www.etsy.com/shop/Louddoodles

 

IMG_0849IMG_1601IMG_1889IMG_2301IMG_2353IMG_2607IMG_2648IMG_2679

Leave a Reply

